11 replies to this topic

#1 Jonny

Jonny

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 57 posts

Posted 18 October 2017 - 10:42 PM

Ok so my family always complains that I am apparently hard to shop for, what can I say though I usually don't have a lot I really want/need. I thought I would see what suggestions I could get from some of the guys here for my Christmas list. I don't hunt/fish/camp near as much as I used to, & I am a graphic designer. 
I have a Wingman as well as a clutch & a few off brand multitools I've been given over the years, I have multiple knifes of varying brands (though I don't have an assisted opening knife yet), I have a steel pen as well. 
What are some relatively affordable things that you would suggest I put on my list. I told my dad I need/want a dremel tool but what else is good to list? 

#2 coldwater

coldwater

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1381 posts

Posted 22 October 2017 - 08:14 AM

Not knowing anything about you personally, it's tough to make any suggestions. Sounds like you're not an outdoor enthusiast, your job is desk bound rather than physically demanding, and I'll assume you are a renter and not a homeowner? I guess you may want to concentrate on any hobbies you may have, and go from there.

#3 KlaudeMarks

KlaudeMarks

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts

Posted 23 October 2017 - 11:30 PM

You might just be an Amazon gift card type of guy
  • Jonny likes this

EDC Culture

gearfacts.com

#4 METH Review Channel

METH Review Channel

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 27 posts

Posted 24 October 2017 - 03:00 PM